"Hello Steemit, I here want to explain about my old account"

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

My name is Aris Romansyah, my 27 year old. I live in indonnesia, my hobby playing music and playing football, I want to verify my account and I was active in bitcointalk.org, I hope people can accept me steemit and participate in society steemit..

Here I want to let me take account previously not open back and I've been trying to improve my account, I've tried to mengati passwod my account so that I can go back, but still not my account can be opened..

therefore I decided to send an email to steemit, so that I can account pulikan back and but until now I have not received an email reply from steemit, troubled about my account..

every few days later steemit, provide an update to its website that all people steemit, replace all passwod been provided by steemit..

maybe here I've relief of the news that steemit told people to replace all passwod problematic, but I keep trying to replace my passwod and the result was the same account I can not open and I have not given up in order to save my account..

I tried to open an account via facebook.com me personally, to try to save my account is not open and I have long been using my account still can not be helped, to be posted on a day-to and share my daily life experiences I'm in public steemit..

I also finally have to create a new account and start from the bottom, I hope the community steemit to Behati careful with what I've experienced, in order to maintain good your account so that no similar incidents like me..

I just wanted to give you the truth, that my account could not be reopened and no lies in me to get sympathy from the public steemit, to vote for me..

and you can check out my previous account..

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@arisromansyah

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/aris.romansyah

Bitcointalk : https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile

#introduceyourself #steemit #steem #me

HAPPY STEEMING!!!

Sort:  

Thanks, bro cheer
@tjpezlo

Thank you, for your advice @steemit.tips

@ap2002
Thanks, enjoy the day with a cup of coffee bro.. :)

thanks @foni-rejeki

Welcome and those glasses look great on you.

thank you, for your sympathy for me..
@paco

@paco, I only give the best for the community steemit, an honest person is very difficult and behave fair ..
enjoy and enjoy day after day bro .. cheer :)

thanks @eviee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28