I am a hobby whale catcher, photographer, coder, animator but mostly a lonely girl on steemit. This is my introduction

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit community!

So my name is Tiara(nickname Ariana), I was introduced to this platform a couple hours ago trough a freelancer and I decided to post my intro right away, spontaneously. 

I do mostly some freelance work, some coding(very little),some animations(mostly for kindegardens) but mostly i specialize myself on wedding and portrait photography. And the whale catching part was a joke :)

What can I say after browsing the articles and the website for an hour and a half? THE SITE IS AMAZING! I really can't see the whole potential in it, but what I heard and saw is enough, to predict, that this will and should be huge! Patreon will be soon out of the game!

If you have any questions, I will happy to answer them.

Sincerely,

Tiara


#introduceyourself #steemit 

#photography

Sort:  

Attractive Woman: ✔
Verification photo: ✔
Has some Talent: ✔

Have my upvote!

Welcome to Steem.

Welcome @arianaolea:-) Interesting gossip: .

bot's are active as usually

Hello, where you from ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66