Hello everybody i am Francis from Nigeria

Hello steemit community. My name is Philips francis, a graduate of industrial chemistry, oduduwa university.

I got to know about this online community from @ehiboss and I hope to communicate, learn and rise to the top hopefully. And I want to admonish the brain behind steemit for a topnotch and high class creativity which encompass different things including Job Opportunities, Networking, Technology and Science, Human Resources etc

I also hope to meet new people and experience new things to broaden my knowledge. Am a cheerful and friendly person who loves to make new discovery and friends, read, write, dance, participate in sporting activities especially playing football, which I happen to play very well and watch. I am an Arsenal football club fan, love French national teams and a fan of Thierry Henry.>quote
I dream of playing football professionally. I love white, yellow and green color. Live in Nigeria, studied in Nigeria.
I hope my experience here is fruitful and successful, as I intend not to quit and continue to improve my writings. Thank you very much steemit for this wonderful opportunity to be here and thank you @ehiboss for convincing me to join steemit.

Thank you and may God continue to help us all. image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @arcticfoe. You did the right thing by joining this awesome community. I'm behind your steps.

Welcome to steemit my African brother

Thank you very much, i also hope to improve along with everyone

Thanks bro am greatful

Welcome to Steem @arcticfoe I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit bro...

Welcome my friend!

Welcome to the community, Philips! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steem!

Follow,upvote ,resteem and comment @roba I'll do the same for you.

Welcome to Steemit @arcticfoe :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit. Have a good time among us. I will follow your blog because you are a good person.

Another one of us Welcome , steemit is a great friendly community, we are with you in this journey. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47