Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @annieliu :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

I came to show my support. Great job on your first post. I'm so proud of you. <3

Thank you for the support!

Hey Annieliu! Love the photos, great to hear about your story. Followed you so I can watch your Steemit journey, keep being awesome. 😉

Thank you so much. :)

Hello and welcome to the community!

Clearly I am "a little bit" too late to say thank you. ☺️

Welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy being here just as much as I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

Thank you for the support and be happy.

Welcome! Beautiful pictures! Beautiful family!

Thank you, followed you also, hope to see more.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Yeah, I wasn't active for a while, and now I am trying to be active again, followed you and other awesome people too. Thanks for the tip.

Welcome! I upvoted- See my page for tips for beginners in Crypto- Ill follow you. Follow me if you like the information I give you. They are all learned from mistakes I made.

WendyCoin~

Thank you, and I am trying to be active again, 😄 For sure I am gonna check yours and good luck with what you are doing. 👍

Welcome to the community, Annie! Nice photos! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I such you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell @aggroed I sent you - he pays a referral of 1 SBD which I will share with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64