Puede que puedo presentarme?



LANGUAGE ENGLISH:
Hi user steemit

I would like to introduce myself to the world of steemit,
My name is Helena Samoylova, i work as a model in spain country, i am still 32 years old for now,
And I was motivated to introduce myself to steemit,
because I saw that one of the steemit users introduced him,

and he was able to trending post steemit and I was surprised to see his post,
and from that point I wanted to introduce myself to the steemit community,

May I succeed in the world of steemit
Such as those who successfully introduced themselves and received much support from some steemit users and steemit
communities.

Until here from me to introduce myself
I ask for help and advice from friend steemit thank you

Follow me @anglehelena


ESPAÑOLA :

hola usuarios steemit

Me gustaría que me presente a la steemit mundo,

mi nombre es Helena Samoylova, trabajé como modelo en el país de España, mi edad es todavía 32 años para este momento,

y yo estaba motivado para presentarnos a steemit porque vi, uno de los usuarios steemit se presenta y que podría publicaciones más populares steemit y me sorprendió ver a su puesto y desde donde el bordado quieren que me presente a la comunidad steemit,

Espero que tenga éxito en el mundo steemit

ya que fueron capaces de presentarse a sí mismo y nos dieron un gran apoyo de la mayoría de los usuarios y la comunidad steemit steemit.


hasta aquí desde que me presente

Yo pido la ayuda y el consejo de un amigo steemit gracias


sígueme @anglehelena

Sort:  

ID thief !cheetah ban

Welcome to Steemit @anglehelena :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Hey @anglehelena, and welcome to Steemit! Your introduction post is already a great start of your adventure on this platform. Post quality content, interact and connect with other people and I am sure you will see terrific growth.

You are always welcome to reach out to me should you have any questions. I have just posted a lottery as well which is free to participate and could earn you good start-up money. See you around! Cheers, @Finance2Nomad

Hi ! Welcome on Steemit ;-)

Sex-😈🔥 @sex-info 📊📓-Science

Hey, Helena! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit @anglehelena! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Welcome to Steemit @anglehelena!​ You won't regret the moment you joined, for sure! Enjoy your stay!

PS: You might want to start your journey with trying your luck and joining my 200€ worth Giveaway! You can find more info below!🎉🔥💰
https://steemit.com/giveaway/@ragnartheking/thank-you-100-followers-giveaway-200eur-prize-pool

You're so beautiful. Welcome to steemit dear friend @anglehelena, I've made good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, you have my up vote, and am sending some steem to your wallet right away, looking foward to your posts.

Welcome to Steemit @anglehelena!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34