Hi to all people of Steem - I'm Amy Transgender :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Amy Malone, and i'm Trans person.

"Trans person"


To be clear, i'm not a crossdresser, fetish lover or similar! I'm unique and real tranvestite currently on hormone therapy, waiting for better days to finish plastic surgery (face & boobs), living full-time my life as TS :)

I'm sure many will be quite disgusting with me coming here, but honestly i'm normal person like anyone else, and being who I am life is just more hard for me than for any of you.

About Me


I'm 29 years old programmer, sex addict, sex cam model and from now on Steemian - hope that was proper way of calling people of Steem :)

I'm living in Cebu City Philippines and many times travel to Korea (for friends) and Thailand (for medical/surgical needs)
since there nobody has an issue with transgender people.

Why am I on Steem


Friend of mine from Korea told me that Steem is place of privacy, freedom and easy making money platform if you are dedicated enough. I've been told that sexual/explicit content is allowed, so I was thinking that maybe is good giving it a try.

Living life as a person who is like me is not easy at all. Job is impossible to find, so i'm mostly living from freelance jobs on freelancer(dot)com and since I'm Sex Addict I use few platforms to enterntain people through my shows on sex cams world wide... It's better than being a hooker honestly :) I play with myself or the one i choose and i earn money from doing what I like...

Coins


I don't know nothing about it! heheheheheh :) I'm interested here to communicate with people, gain followers, earn money, have fun, maybe even make a good catch for myself stop working all and having happiness in my life...

I've read all your rules - Markups, flaming, reposting, etc... Even though my profile was approved days ago it took me time to investigate in details this platform :)

kisses for everyone from

Crazy Amy :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and I hope you enjoy it here as much as I do Amy :)

Thanks dear :)) Hope will have fun here :)

Welcome
Looking forward to read your future posts.

Thanks :) Hope you will follow and like :) I'm gonna post many things and mostly naughty stuff or my life blog :)

Kisses @jagged

Best of luck, Amy. I see you've already taken a downvote hit, but you're recovering really well.

Does that mean we will see you in naughty pics?

@jpinka - follow and start looking :) Not just pics, but videos as well :)

Welcome aboard @amytv Brace yourself for the best social network you have ever experienced. Steemit is the place to be if you ever use the internet on any device. Check out my blog I hope you'd find something you like and feel free to follow me @simeonburke I will follow you in response.
If you need any help, feel free to ask questions as well.
Have a lovely day!

Following :) Thanks dear :)

Welcome to Steemit @amytv :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hey welcome to steemit @amytv! If you are new to crypto, and have any questions then just hit me up! I'll be happy to answer questions :) And enjoy your stay here!

Thanks @kryptoknightk
If I start making some money here i'll definitely ask for advice what to do and how to manage account :) I don't know nothing about it!

You'll be fine! Just focus on your content and interact with the fellow steemers!

Welcome to the community, Amy! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Following :) Hope you will return the favor :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73