Amy Farrah Fowler has joined Steemit!

Hello all,

I'm Amy Farrah Fowler, Ph.D.  I'm a distinguished neurobiologist at the Neuroscience Institute.  My field is at the forefront of scientific discovery and I am at the top of my field.  I currently live in Glendale, California.  I know people like to show proof as to who they are in Steemit so may I present my badge with my photo from the Neuroscience Institute as absolute proof to show I am who I say I am.

Sexy Photos

I've been told that people like sexy pictures of girls here.  I used to be pretty uptight but I met some new friends over the last few years who have helped me to come out of my shell.  I've got some sexy pictures to show you.  Tell me if you like them.

I Like To Have Fun Too!!!

Not only am I smart and pretty but I like to have fun too.  Here is a picture of me in my Star Trek uniform.  I like to play games, especially dress up games!

I'm pretty talented as well.  I am very accomplished at the harp.  My friends love to hear my play!

My Boyfriend

I know up to this point a lot of you fellas were getting pretty interested in a little vixen like me but I must give you some bad news.  I have a boyfriend.  His name is Sheldon.  He is the second smartest person I know, besides me.

I look forward to hearing from all of you.  I must admit I'm pretty busy with my career, friends, hobbies and my boyfriend but I'm sure I can make time for my new Steemit friends as well.  

💙💙💙 Amy Farrah Fowler 💙💙💙

Sort:  

I'm going need a picture of yourself holding a sign saying "Steemit" with the date. ;)

I thought my badge from the Neuroscience Institute would be plenty of proof of my true identity. You guys are pretty smart! 🎓

https://www.tineye.com/ found this for me.

Remarkable coincidence.

Umm, hint, if you haven't gotten that this is a joke, with humor you are allowed creative license...Daily Show, late night comics, etc

Fair enough, sorry to be a party pooper. I do think it's a good joke.

If this post gets 1K I am posting "Penny" next.

Penny is nowhere near as hot as me. I love my bestie, but you have to have brains and beauty to make it here!

Hi Amy,
I see that you have a PhD in neurobiology or neuroscience. Have you ever attended the annual society of neuroscience conference or SOT? I use to attend. Upvoted ya!
Toxic

Welcome Amy!

hi Amy Farrah

Sheldon I told you Steemit was just for me!

Hi Amy, you should touch base with Mayim Bialik. You both have similar interests.

That woman drives me crazy. She goes around impersonating me all the time!

She has good taste. You're very sexy in a geek meets nerd kind of way. :-)

Welcome to Steemit @amyfarrahfowler!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Virtue is not left to stand alone. He who practices it will have neighbors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69