My Introduction - I love gaming and crypto currency investing!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community!

My name's amuroturah and, as the title states, I am a gamer and have just started getting into crypto currency investing (what else could you ask for?). I am 31, have a full time 9-5 job as an accountant, and have only a few hours in a day to do what interests me.

Below is a picture of me in Kaua'i (if you look hard enough, you can see my reflection):
kauai2.jpg

My character (Swiyat) in Final Fantasy XIV:
ffxiv_06082016_203144.png

And my profits so far from crypto currency investing:

.
..
...
...
.... none yet. (:

I do have a portfolio that I have built since early June 2017 that I plan to build on and hold for the future. Buy low and sell high! HODL! But in all seriousness, I feel that there is a lot of potential in this very young market and I hope to learn more about this new technology and maybe generate some wealth to gain financial freedom and try new experiences.

I have a small YouTube channel that I plan to stream my gaming sessions on when I do and hope to put those links up on Steemit. I also hope to share a little bit of my crypto picks as I grow my portfolio.

Thank you for reading and I hope you all grow your own crypto investments as well as your Steemit accounts! Cheers!

Sort:  

Hi Bobby - a warm welcome to Steemit for you !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :)

In Facebook Speach I would say "Thumbs up" for your intro...Haha
I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

If you like to see see how to make money here, you are welcome to check my new post:
..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & take care

Welcome to Steemit @amuroturah :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit man

I hope you'll be able to make some profits here. ;)
@shayne

Welcome To Steemit @amuroturah .This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your intro. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about photography and funniest meme. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.

Hey Bobby - wish you all the luck in Steemit and crypto currency. I know you are going to make it big in both fields, and share your great accomplishments and experiences. Keep in touch...

you sound cool ^_^
welcome to steemit!

You're cool, too! Thanks!

Welcome to Steemit @amuroturah!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello there I am a gamer myself... I play dota2, counterstrike, call of duty, etc.. I am also investing in crypto currency and have been mining crypto since a year now.. follow me.. thanks.. and welcome to steemit....

Hello! Welcome to #Steemit! I hope your time here is well-spent and you have much success sharing what interests or is important to you. Following you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96