Introduce myself and few my STEEM wallpapers

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello!
I'm 25 years lazy man who don't get a job about 2 years. But I was see the steem on internet and have inspired to join and try myself on steeam community.
I don't professional designer but I decide to make a few wallpapers for you. And I hope you will like it.
I will try my best next time to produce more interesting and beautiful works, and maybe stories.


Sorry for mistakes if I was did it but English is not my native language.

For car lovers

Just little mess and fun

Nature

Sort:  

wellcome

When you look at the Iron Man one on top of the teapot one without a gap, it kinda looks like Iron Man is making himself a cuppa tea.

thanks i will fix it.

I like them keep up the good work

Hi! Really nice photos. Good luck in Steemit and writing new posts!
Please, read my post too: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@knyaz/hi-steemers-my-name-is-igor-knyaz-and-i-ll-be-35-in-two-weeks

How often do you go to parties?

A fool despises good counsel, but a wise man takes it to heart.

Welcome to Steemit @ambal!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Delighted to have you here with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66