Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @amandacerny :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Welcome to Steemit @amandacerny! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Welcome to Steemt, Amanda. Good to have you. Though not a follower yet... I may after more quality posts.
😎

Is there a link to your channel? I love fun stuff. You can also post videos right here. Just copy and paste the embed code.

Welcome, not to be rude but culd you verify thats the real Amandacerny?

looks to be management, I hope she actually communicates here, unlike youtube and instagram; what's the point of social media if you don't talk to anyone

Haha yeah, maby some scrpt that autopost posts from other media.

It is look at this same text as the posrt after this one. https://www.instagram.com/p/BVx56pWhhZY/?taken-by=amandacerny

This is fan page buddy.

Thanks for clearing that up buddy.

That is an amazing picture I have to find the photographer that shot this!!

Nice to have you on board, Amanda! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67