Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steem.
What are you studying? I myself just finished information security so soon i start work

Welcome on Steemit! Cool introduction feel free to check mine ^^
Now following you, follow me back @pandapoef thankyou ;)

Welcome to Steem @alqud I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, @alqud!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome here @alqud !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

If you are new on steemit then you should definitely joi flybees act ..its a free money every day .
https://steemit.com/reward/@dojoexle/5unet9-second-post-for-flybees-reward-for-newbies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26