Second post for flybees reward for newbiessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #reward7 years ago

download.png
Hey this is dojoexle and this is the second post for the flybees reward.

Here a big opportunities for all the newbies who are new on steemit.
This is not any campaign or a community. I am personally trying to help newbies to encourage them. Its time for a little change.
download (5).jpg

Personally i feel that new users on steemit got neglected. Everybody is busy upvoting and commenting posts which already got 100$ of dollors. While newbies hardly get 1$ .

I am willing to give away 0.200 SBD as a flybees reward everyday for 3 newbies. And every week flybees reward will increase . The next week flybees reward will be 0.300 SBD
Yeah you heard it right.
download (15).jpg

What will be the criterias
1.upvote this post
2.comment on this post
3.resteem this post (let the other newbies know about this)

How will i choose a winner ?
Well ,24 hours from now i am gonna do a lucky draw of the newbies Who fulfill all 3 criterias. So, the 3 lucky winners from lucky draw will get 0.200 SBD as a flybees reward. Result will be published 24 hours from now.
download (15).jpg
Again i would like to repeat this is not any campaign or a community . I am doing this personally so that i can see newbies fly.

Here is the link of first flybees reward declaration.

https://steemit.com/congratulation/@dojoexle/first-flybees-reward-declaration-j

Follow me at @dojoexle. Upvote comment and resteem to fulfill criteria.
All the newbies do take part if you want.
I dont want any newbies left behind.

Sort:  

An excellent initiative to help those we are initiating. Keep doing it :D

Thankyou @vigux keep supporting us . Without your supports i can do nothing.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by xitael from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This is interesting to say the least. I must thank you for the offer and I have fulfilled the criteria. :)

Good luck with your flybees! Just a tip: define till what rep level newbies are. So example: Newbies are from 25 to 35 or something ;)

Hey @oksana take part by fulfilling all the criterias if you like

Shipment that is very easy for beginners to adapt in steemit, I as a beginner is very grateful to @dojoexle who has paved the way to us-us beginners.

welcome to steemit i follow you:)

I am loving Steemit more and more each time I log in!!! I have only been on here for like a week, my husband on the other hand has been a member for months and steadily stayed on me till I joined....I must say (but will totally deny to him) that he was.........right . Good luck fellow newbies!!!

I'm interested

Keep sharing let all the newbies know about this

Thats nice, good luck for all!

What about you . Arent you participating

i do, thanks, your post upvoted, resteemed, now i am waiting for a miracle :)

Sounds great although I still don't know what 0.200 SBD is worth, lol :) I guess that definitely makes me a newbie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84