Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Everyone, My name is Qadri. I've searched through the internet what is the site that can make money only just by writing. Great to know this steemit from my friend @elhakimi. For the first time I honestly said that I don't understand how this work. But fortunately, this brother explain to me how this steemit working. This steemit make me unbelieve until I get an explanation from him and I read the posts of many person who has joined steemit. And "TADAAAAA!!!!!" I become a Steemer now.

IMG_20170823_004039_HDR_1503423653040[1].jpg

Ok, let me tell you about my self. I come from Aceh, the region of Tsunami disaster in 2004. I join this steemit cause I love writing. I love to write poetry and everything else interested me. The authors who makes me love poetry are Maulana Jalaluddin Rumi, Kahlil Gibran, Chairil Anwar and Emha Ainun Nadjib.

IMG_20170110_140314[1].jpg

Another hobbies of me are travelling and playing badminton. With travelling I understand about diversity in the different places, especially customs, culture and the characteristic of its place. Have a travelling is a nice experience of my life.
Yah, badminton is a famous sport in the world. In Indonesia, badminton is called "Bulutangkis". I have played badminton since I was in Junior High School. This sport becomes my favorite hobby than the other. You know, when you play this sport I can guarantee not only all of your body will moves, but your brain will think hardly to decide what the best side to put the shuttlecock. By playing badminton, your stress is gone. :)

20160818_151252.jpg

IMG_20170525_191910_HDR[1].jpg

Thank you, everyone. Don't forget to follow me on steemit, oke!!!. @alqadri :)

Sort:  

Hello @alqadri welcome!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

welcome to steemit qadri

You do not want to face the wrath of my bunghole!!

Congratulations to join in steemit @alqadri, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

Congratulations to join steemit @alqadri .. Show the best work you have here, hopefully in this steemit we all share each other, both in terms of writing, and on upvote part, I @muhammadfajarm will always support you, regards me @muhammadfajarm

Welcome to steemit @alqadri., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other With the best work we have, best regards @ibel20.

I just wrote a post of introduceyourself, visit this link https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ibel20/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-ibel20-a-new-comer-2017813t17227698z

Welcome to Steem @alqadri I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you for the upvote.

welcome to steemit and enjoy your time, wish you the best

@hananan thank you. I have followed you. Great to know you are from Aceh too.

Youre-Welcome sweet.gif

Good to have you here @alqadri to the steemit family. Here, you shall be meeting with great people like me to encourage you and putting you through some stages. In main time, I shall be following you to resteem and upvoting your posts with love to give you a reward for passion


Kindly follow me to share with you my creative ideas.

With Love From @fingalenz
Wishing you a very success now and forever!

Hi @alqadri .. Welcome to steemit, show your best work here, hopefully this distemite we can know each other, even though we are different tribe, nation and religion, but we are all brothers, if you love photography, visit my account @levinne steemit. Greetings know from me stemian origin indonesia.

Hi @alqadri ... Welcome to steemit .., I am newcomer also here, best regards from me @ takin88, thank you ..

I just posted a post, follow and upvote me at the link below

Https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@takin88/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-takin88-a-new-comer-pendahuluan-hi-stemians-saya-takin88-pendatanguan-hi-2017818t1853164z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73