Introduction: HI, stemians! I'm @ibel20, a new comer.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi friend steemit all wherever you are.
It's great to be able to greet you on my first writing on this steemit platform.

Initially I knew steemit from my friend @alanmirza, stemian who domiciled Aceh region,
He said that we will get steam just by writing on the steemit platform, I started thinking ** "seems cool too" **, given that I will promote my calligraphy to this steemit account, hope this will be a better new beginning for me.

Introduce my name is Lukmanul Ikbal usually called Ibel, I am a wood calligrapher carver, I live in Yogyakarta City, Indonesia. One area with a very high level of creativity, before I just promote my work in social media such as instagram, whatsaap, and blackberry messenger .. The rest on facebook.com account.

Thank you for stopping by my first article, great hope, you like it.
That's all from me, hopefully this gives a new color to myself, and other steemit friends.

I also hope that friends who have read my writing, willing to guide me in writing in my steemit account, what is crooked straightened, and what is tilted upright ..

If a steemit friend likes my work and wants to order it, a steemit friend can order or call me here:


** " Contac Person " **

** BB 76AC422F **
** WhatsApp 0823 2519 8488 **


** "Yours sincerely @ ibel20" **

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR ALL STEEMIANS

FOLLOW ME: @ ibel20



INDONESIAN

Hai sahabat steemit semua dimanapun anda berada.
Senang sekali rasanya bisa menyapa anda pada tulisan saya yang pertama pada platform steemit ini.

Awalnya saya mengenal steemit dari sahabat saya @alanmirza, stemian yang berdomisili wilayah aceh,
Dia berkata bahwa kita akan mendapatkan steem hanya dengan menulis pada platform steemit, saya mulai berfikir "sepertinya asik juga", mengingat bahwa saya akan mempromosikan kaligrafi saya pada akun steemit ini, semoga ini menjadi awal baru yang lebih baik untuk saya.

Perkenalkan nama saya adalah Lukmanul Ikbal biasa dipanggil Ibel, saya seorang pengukir kaligrafi kayu, saya tinggal di Kota yogyakarta, indonesia. Salah satu daerah dengan tingkat kreaktifitas yang sangat tinggi, sebelumnya saya hanya mempromosikan hasil karya saya di media sosial seperti instagram, whatsaap, dan blackberry massanger.. Selebihnya di akun facebook.com.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Terimakasih sudah mampir pada tulisan saya yang pertama ini, besar harapan, anda menyukainya.
Hanya itu dari saya, semoga dengan ini memberi warna baru pada diri saya sendiri, dan sahabat steemit lainnya.

Saya juga berharap agar sahabat yang telah membaca tulisan saya, bersedia membimbing saya dalam menulis di akun steemit saya ini, apa yg bengkok diluruskan, dan apa yang miring ditegakkan..

Jika sahabat steemit menyukai hasil karya saya dan ingin memesannya, sahabat steemit bisa memesan atau menghubungi saya di sini:


"Contac Person"

BBM 76AC422F

WhatsApp 0823 2519 8488


"Salam hormat dari saya @ibel20"

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR ALL STEEMIANS

FOLLOW ME: @ibel20

Sort:  

Congratulations to join steemit @ibel20, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ...
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

Congratulations to join steemit @ibel20 .. Show the best work you have here, hopefully in this steemit we all share each other, both in terms of writing, and on upvote part, I @muhammadfajarm will always support you, regards me @muhammadfajarm

nice post and
you are talented so talented..
i saw you talent
keep it up...
following you and you too :)

Welcome to steemit 😊

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @earncrypto.

Congratulations @ibel20! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit.

Welcome to the community, @Ibel20 ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit @ibel20, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67