Who am I? Let's find out...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemers!

I just created my steemit account. I'm 29 years old and i'm from Romania. I love to go to the seaside and explore new natural places. Also I like homemade jewelry and i like reading a lot, especially novels.

What else can i say about myself?

I'm interested to learn foreign langueges and i'll be posting about topics in IT, health, fashion and beauty, diets and personal life experience.

This is my my best friend who introduced me to steemit. Go follow him @oneboredhero. Thanks.

20160827_213841-1.jpg

Sort:  

well..I think I must welcome you as well...welcome to Steemit Alessia! :)

Thank you very much for the warm welcome :)

Welcome Allesia... I wish you great success here. And thank you much for the follow. :-)

You have interesting posts and I don't want to miss any 😊

Thank you... you are interesting yourself. And for some odd reason... you look sooo familiar to me.

Welcome to Steemit @allesia :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @allesia I have sent you a tip

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I such you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell aggroed I sent you

Thank you gmuxx, I will take a look.

Welcome to the community, Allesia! You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you bitgeek 😊

welcome here ! if you like photography follow me and upvote ! Enjoy !!!!

Sure, I like photography and I will follow your posts.

u are very sexy baby mmm

Thank you, kisses 😊

big kiss for you baby wanna be with u

Welcome to steemit Allesia wish you great success!

Thank you. 😘

Welcome to steemit. I trust you will enjoy the journey.

Thank you. I'm glad to be here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45