How SEEMIT became my employer.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I am unemployed.
Not for reasons of bad health, or lack of education.
Actually it is not for a bad reason, but on the contrary, it is because of two qualities which are generally considered to be good, wonderfully mixed in me:

1. I'm pretty smart

Thus, such a type of situation:

"Dude, it's so cool to be a policeman, you will catch the criminals and get good money, and if you work for days on end then, ones, you also put to reward."

simply can not occur.

I just have enough brains to understand that to be a cop (as well as to serve in the army, as well as to be a footballer, even though they get tons of money) is a utopia.
And in general, most modern professions do more harm than good for the whole of existence as a whole.
And there are only a few occupations remain but either I am not fit for it, or there is almost no salary.

It seems like the whole world is in the deep shit, chin to buttom, and any thoughtless movement just creates a destructive wave.
So doing some common work means to create additional vibrations of shit, that ruins the situation more and more. Ofcourse I could not to think about it and just do what other do (what actually means to go against my understanding of things), deceive myself a little, but here comes my second quality:

2. I am a very honest person.

Yes Yes exactly. I can not deceive anyone, especially myself.
And if I know that something is silly or wrong, I just can not to convince otherwise.

Mix of my two qualities society calls laziness. So we can say that I am pathologically lazy.

So I'm unemployed.
At the same time, I live in Belarus. It is a small country where to be unemployed is impossible.

In all other countries, if you are unemployed, then you get the benefit from the government (money that will help you survive the hard times of unemployment).
In Belarus, if you are unemployed, you pay a special tax (money to help our dictator to survive suffering from a nervous shock from the fact that such stupid son of a bitch like you live in his country).

And here is our dictator himself

Recently he declared that innovations, IT technologies, cryptocurrency and so on, it's all clear, all this we have already passed. But we have only one way: just undress and work!
God knows what he had in mind, but people have reacted to this statement literally, and on the Internet on the same day was arranged flashmob under the hashtag #undressandwork

I have nothing against naked people, but what about working... here our views differed.

In general, this was the only thing I could answer:

And what about Steemit? You ask.
In fact, when I had read the steem white paper I suddenly realized: here it is, this is the very thing that radically changes everything! This is that axactly action that will change the course of history and I definitely want to participate!!!
And here I am.

Now I have finally found an occupation where both of my prevailing qualities (mind and honesty) will transform not in lazyness but in creativity.
Since now I will not only promote the idea of of Steem with all my passion, but also to write about it.
Steemit in turn found a quite smart member of his hospitable community.

#introduceyourself #steem #story #life

P.S. the first couple of my posts in the first minute after they appear was upvotes by some bot to death.
And I received a penalty.
so in an attempt to avoid adding such a hashtag
#STEEMBOTSTAY
If you have suffered the same fate, you can try it too.
Thank you!

P.P.S
my conformation photo is in the very first post, you can easily see it conformation

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 7.1 and reading ease of 76%. This puts the writing level on par with Tom Clancy and F. Scott Fitzgerald.

Greetings! I think you'll like it here.

It is easy to hate and it is difficult to love. This is how the whole scheme of things works. All good things are difficult to achieve; and bad things are very easy to get.

Welcome to Steemit @alextsvirko!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

What do you call a pony's cough? -A LITTLE HOARSE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65