Hello STEEMERS! Accept my praises to STEEM

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

.

The world is so interesting, multi-faceted, it's so stunning and at the same time unlike to itself, depending on which side one look at it, and depending on the one who exactly is looking. It's awesome. And what a gift that I am a participant of all this splendour. Thank you! I do not know who, but thank you very much for all this.

For example Steem. It is not possible to tear me off it last few days. I can't but dive deep in it, i'm drowned in it totally, I going crazy from the concept itself! And of course I can't stay away of being a part of all this awesomeness, so here's my first post.

This post will be my eulogy to Steem.

The site itself is not very convenient to use, so it's not about the site, it about its inhabitants. Guys! You are awesome! Yes, yes, I appeal to you, you who read this one and other posts and articles on this platform consisted of such smart, enterprising, breakthrough, unconventional, and often not understood by society young people. You are fucking awesome! And Steem, its very existence is a proof.

Steem is the example of how the world is changing right before our eyes. The world has always changed, and there were always those who were not satisfied with the usual course of things and would like to change something for the better, but up to this point that's all such attempts were local. There were villages, cities, countries, continents. And now they are not. Previously, someone who would move the world first had to move it to the level of their habitat, now the internet is our common habitat, and here we are. One of us invented how to gather everyone who wants to move the world forward at one place but not just for a chat, but also to help in the implementation of the conceived, thanks to him for that and thank to each one of you that all of us are here. Hooray!
Well, since this is my first post let me introduce myself: Alex.
I met with the Steem month ago. I participated in fintech Hackathon and there appeared Dima, a Russian blockchain pro (by the way, read his posts, very informative https://steemit.com/@hipster). I have attended his lectures, but he used more and more about blockchain and about Bitcoin, he mentioned Steem briefly, mainly from the point of view that this can bring money. But only after I explored it by myself I realised the Steem Power. In all senses. And here I am. And you know what? I am delighted. From today I am a Steem evangelist.
Well, except for incentives praises I will share with the community my thoughts and views on different things interesting for me, and I hope will be interesting for you either. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05