Hello from the caribbean

native born from T&T. My practice is CG modeling , rigging and animation. I don't do texturing .

helicopter rendered.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit @alexjadoo :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hello @alexjadoo and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You :)

This is a great place and with a great community – Glad to have you @wassa :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! This will help you understand how steemit works, Just skip the intro music. https://steemit.com/steemit/@wassa/have-you-just-joined-steemit-then-this-will-help-you-to-get-started

You are welcome! Enjoy Steemit :)

Cool, I'm also interested in CGI :D

Welcome to STEEMLAND - I Am Now Following your blog - Good Luck here on the Forum -

Welcome to this incredible platform,
Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started. A little effort will truly go a long way, engagement is the key.
Good luck ! I’m @wannerbet Start by Following ,Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same for you.

thanks man will do

Welcome to Steemit @alexjadoo!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66