Hi Steemers!!! Steemit is amazing and I want to be part of the revolution!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

My name is Alessandro, and as you can see in the picture, I'm a guy who likes to joke around and have fun.
I am a student, but before that I worked 5 years in an engineering company that makes industrial plants for woodworking.
I quit my job to take care of my grandmother (94 year old) and to study chemistry, I'm reinventing myself.

I like motocross and adrenaline sports.

I was a boxer for four years but then I had to stop for a permanent problem in one eye and became boxing trainer.

I enjoy being in the outdoors and go camping with my girlfriend.

And finally I certify me:

I hope I have not bored you, thank you for reading my post!

Sort:  

Exciting to have ya!

Welcome @alex7. Keep on steemin

Welcome to Steemit:)good post

Thank you! I see your post, i'm italian and I went to Venice a few months ago.
I follow you now.

Welcome to the Steemit community!

thank you!

Nice to meet you boxer!

Thank you! your posts are very interesting, i follow you.

It's nice for you to join us!

I am a downvote bot. Contact @pharesim at slack if you think I am misbehaving. Please help fighting spam! Upvote this post to strengthen the bot, downvote the parent post if it has positive upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36