Introduce my self

Introduce my name is deni name in alex call (@ alex007lon).

I have long known about steemit but I have not understood how it works, now I have understood and increasingly made me interested to use steemit.

I am not really able to create an article, but I will try to make the best, hopefully the existing steemit users can guide me to be able to provide a positiv for other steemit users.

my facebook is deni

Thank you !!!

Please Follow me @alex007lon


Sort:  

Hi temanku, sebagai pesan yang pertama saya mengucapkan selamat datang di Steemit! keberadaan anda diblog ini membuat saya senang sehingga kita dapat berbagi disini antara satu sama lainnya, saya yakin dengan kualitas konten yang anda posting disini, anda akan sukses tentunya dengan kerja keras dan mampu berinteraksi antara satu dengan lainnya untuk pengembangan platform ini. dan saya yakin Anda akan melihat pertumbuhan yang hebat.

Dan Saya percaya dengan semangat dan keyakinan kamu dapat melakukan yang terbaik di situs ini. Teruslah Steem On dan dapatkan pahala besar. Saya diakan Semoga temanku !! Kami menunggu Anda datang di steemit. Kunjungi blog saya Saya memiliki posting terbaru tentang saya perkenalkan. Mari kita periksa. Senang bertemu denganmu. Salam dari saya...

Terima Kasih banyak temen ku@novale

Welcome to Steem @alex007lon I have sent you a tip

Hi welcome I'm quite new too :)

yes, thank yo@aeryn

Welcome to Steem @alex007lon .
I hope you be a good person and to be Success

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Ok thank you for asking to join your team @tinashe

Thank you for inviting me to join your business but I still doubt?@
ragnartheking

That's not my "business". Those are just some tutorials how to start your career on steemit. I want to help new people to succeed. :)
And the giveaway, thats just for fun ;) Who knows, you might win.

That's not my "business". Those are just some tutorials how to start your career on steemit. I want to help new people to succeed. :)
And the giveaway, thats just for fun ;) Who knows, you might win.

I want to join you@ragnartheking

Welcome!
Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hey, alex! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thank@razvan-stanciu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47