Hello Steemers! I want to introduce myself and express my delight and appreciation!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

 

I'm Alex, 31 years old, and I'm from Russia. Recently I'm interested in blockchain technology and I'm newbie on Steemit. In this post I want to express my appreciation to the creators of Steemit, enthusiasts and the entire community! You are doing a great and amazing thing, you give hope and an opportunity to be a little more free and happier for many people from around the world. 


Travelers, photographers, dancers and models, bloggers and writers, anyone, even the homeless can earn more now due to your idea and its realization, isn't it a miracle?!

Good luck to all the authors and all Steemit community! Well, and in the meantime I will try to make interesting posts and support other authors and community at large! 

 

Thanks again and see you!!!Be happy because!

Sort:  

Welcome, Alex. This site is addictive!

That's a pretty cool old couch. Welcome home.

Welcome Alex! Have fun ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66093.99
ETH 3559.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13