Intro: personal sensations Bitcoin in the real world and dreaming as a new made parent.

Hi,


So I was going to post about Bitcoin42 and how I started that Business to bring crypto to the real world, but for today I pondered about reality in general, after having lots of heavy and intense dreams while sleeping next to my newborn baby.  When I say, bringing crypto into the real world, I mean by that bringing into the physical world. By that I don't want to disregard the authenticity and reality of dreams or ideas. Ideas such as Bitcoin and Blockchains. Dreams such as the ones I had. And I truly belief the dreams I had these days have been influenced by that cute little baby sleeping on my chest. It's actually common sense. Freud in his book Traumdeutung did it all the time. Tickling someones feet with a feather while he or she's asleep and then analyzing the dream and looking for correlations if it influenced the dream. And it did. People did dream more with walking themes or even flying. So next time you want to raise the chances of flying in your dreams, have someone tickle your feet while sleeping, but also having them hang over the bed corner helps.

Back to my dreams. They have been really funny actually, but also scary sometimes. Totally new sensations, like seeing little tiny looking creatures made out of smoke or some kinda of dark silk cloth. I had to think of smoke because it was levitating upwards. Then, on the brighter side there was a group of animals. I think they were 5 of them and formed some kinda cool and groovy team, like out of a new pixar movie. This dreams have been totally surreal and one of those you think, heck? 

Where did that ever come from? I think babies with their complete unbiased have simply such an unfiltered perspective that they can see realities in so much color and variety, it is out of this world. No wonder they chill for so much time compared to other animals, which seem to be ready for survival so much faster than us humans. All I can say... this is just amazing, or taken the word apart, being in awe put inside a maze in which you need time to find out again. Amazing. :) Can we have Blockchains that are as amazing than dreams influenced by babies? 

Probably we just need to wait a generation, and as people who care, take care that this reality does not destroy too many of this dreams, because even if they are fantastic and sometimes fearful, they are what they are, just one perspective of infinite perspectives, which can be changed at any time. 

Yes with filters we add, but also better it is to change perspective, because if only using filters it get's just all too blurred. Maybe here I could take Plato's take on it. We are all enlightened, but some are just standing closer to the light and have a better view to the truth (light). But instead, we not only have perspective today, but also filters, or even other outright holding your eyes closed. 

Okey... well.... so that's just some Deep personal sensations and insights about Bitcoin into the real world and dreaming as a new made parent. Now I need to get back to wiping poop from that little bundle of  unfiltered sensations, so she can continue her ride in this amusement park called earth. :)

Sort:  

I upvoted You

Steemit needs more bloggers with babies! Maybe your next post can be 'blogging with a baby', with a little one there is bound to be some point where you will find yourself holding baby in one arm and typing with the other- multi task blogging!
Thanks for sharing alechahn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57