Like me for no reason, I will do the same.steemCreated with Sketch.

Its my first day at steemit guys!! Hope you all are doing well. First of all, I will introduce my self. my name is Aldrin Thomas and I am from India, "I do not know Yoga, but I love going gym".

I lived almost four years in Melbourne, Australia and came back home in 2012, Since then I am staying with my family along with studying and looking after my fathers agricultural farm, which got sold recently.

I am 28 now and I got good scores in IELTS exam. So I am thinking about relocating my self to another country and start a new life. Of course, Australia is my first preference and they are assessing my educational qualification now. If Aussies dislike my profile I will try going to Canada.

Recently I have started to learn and invest in cryptocurrencies and that's how I ended up in Streemit. So happy to meet all Steemians.

Now I will tell a bit about the Photo:

This photo was take at Rothang Pass, which is in the Great Himalayan Range, about 1800 miles away from where I stay. The puppy in the photo was walking with a huge herd of sheep. I just whistled him. Surprisingly, he came to me straight away. We played together for a long time. I was not so happy to leave him at the end, But its life. Nothing is permanent. No plan, No Time...... Just Nothing!!

Everything comes and goes for a reason. It might stay longer, but it will definitely go. So make the most out of each moment people.

13909401_10206488963535679_2177683386286907959_o[1].jpg

Sort:  

How's life goin @aldrinthomas Welcome To Steemit! I am newcomer too. 2 days ago i joined in here. Let's build good relationship on this site. You have nice profile and biography.. I like it. You deserve to get two thumbs and upvoted. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. Keep Steeming and Earning big money.
Good luck guys! Wish u always success. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I ve latest photos posting about "Vaping ". I hope you like it. Thank you.

Thank you. Nice to meet you @ Ita SoA. I like your profile too. Yeah! lets make some money.

Welcome to Steemit @aldrinthomas :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hi 8) welcome to the party. I created this facebook group to boost new user engagment if you wanna take part feel free.

Steem Team | Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1707957725898565

Steemit Post Explaining the Group
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@diabetic-man/facebook-group-or-steem-team

No problem my friend

Hi Thomas! Welcome to steemit! I'm a dog lover too and I look forward to reading more of your posts. Please follow back

Sure. Thanks May

Hi, Aldrin. Welcome to Steemit. Hope you get warm greetings by Australian friends soon.
Your story about dog you met at Rothang path is really impressive for me. One of my close co-worker just resigned the company and it's really hard to admit that he's gone. Seems I need to learn more lessons about the art of life from you. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54