Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Thank you! <3

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit @alanajoy :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Ok, is this going to be on every one of my posts?

Welcome! I upvoted- See my page for tips for beginners in Crypto- Ill follow you. Follow me if you like the information I give you. They are all learned from mistakes I made.

WendyCoin~

Cool, thanks Wendy!

20
male
Akron Ohio!

Heyyyy there!! Before your time, this is how we introduced ourselves online... ;) haha

Wow that makes me feel young

Good, you are!

Hello and Welcome.
37, male, Michigan

Hi there! I have family in Michigan! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69