Finally, I Joined in Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemit, a pride that can not be judged by anything when my account is approve and finally able to join in this extraordinary platform. I know about the steemit from my cousin's brother. When he explained everything about this platform, I was instantly interested to work as a blogger like my cousin's brother did.
But before that, allow me to introduce myself first to become more familiar with all steemit users.


My name is zamzawir akbar, i am from lhokseumawe, aceh, indonesia. I was born in east aceh, idi rayeuk, on August 23, 2000. I am the 2nd child of 5 siblings. My father is an operator in the cleaning service department at PT petronas, Malaysia, he has 20 years working there, and meanwhile my mother is a teacher in a primary school.

I am a student who is studying at SMK 1 lhokseumawe, I am in IT department, I majored in computer network technique. Many are taught in the school, such as how to disassemble and reinstall a computer device, how to become an admin on a network, and now we are learning about linux debian, how to install and to use it.

My hobbies are reading, watching movies, and writing. And I also like anything that is concerned with IT, even I have a dream to become an IT programmer, programmers are the core profession in software development because it will not be realized an application without the programmer, while without the support of other professions, a programmer can create Useful applications even with limited coverage. it was not a dream, i prove it when i have got the 7th position of 32 students in my class as best IT Programmer. here i show you my sertificate that gave by my teacher

My daily activities are receiving a laptop reinstall service while im still studying. although the income is not much, but it can improve my skills in the IT.

and that is the way to make me closer to my dream become as IT programmer.
That's just an introduction of myself. I am a new steemian who still has a lot to learn about this platform.

Need your upvote, reply and please follow me.
Best regards,

@akbar23

Sort:  

Hello @akbar23 welcome to biggest and greatest social networking platform.
I've saw your profile and that's amazing. You are a younger IT program. And hope you could catch your as that profession.
Free yourself to share everything good in here. Dont be shy to ask whatever you need to know about steemit.
Bytheway i have followed you and please visit my page, coz i have some entertaining and inspiring posts there. Hope you enjoy to become steemian.
And let's be successful blogger ^^

Ok, thanks for the inspiration, and will definitely see your post, hopefully be information and inspiration also for me. :)

Hi @akbar23 Welcome To Steemit! I am newcomer too. 2 days ago i joined in here. Let's build good relationship on this site. You have nice profile and biography.. I like it. You deserve to get two thumbs and upvoted. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. Keep Steeming and Earning big money.
Good luck guys! Wish u always success. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I ve latest photos posting about "Vaping ". I hope you like it. Thank you.

Thank you for liking my biography, ok and i will also see your blog and hope to be inspiration and information for me in writing :)

Welcome to Steemit mate! Good luck with your dream of becoming a programmer and hopefully you'll enjoy using this platform

Thanks friends for his prayers, because every word is a prayer, and I am sure I can realize my dream of becoming a programmer :)

Welcome to Steemit @akbar23 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

thank you so much @welcomebot for your tips and this really useful for me as new steemian

Halo @akbar23 Happy steemit Steemit is an amazing place. Here, we share stories and read others. This is where we connect and build relationships and grow together. Best of luck with your steemit trip.Looking forward to read the next post ,,, do not forget also upvoting the next action and follow me, i follow you back @hendraabyie ,, thanks steemit community ,,,,

Thank you, hope we can build a good relationship here, please follow me back and do not forget to vote my next posting :)

thank you so much @bottymcbotface for welcome me here :)

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Ok, thanks for the support, I will follow your words, hopefully I can pass all the difficulties that exist :)

You will make it dont worry just stay focused and bring out the best content,Steemians will love you

this big respect for me as a new member. soon i've got a guider and kind friend like you @tinashe big thanks for this ^^

you are welcome the trick is to be active on steemit

ya thank you man :D

Welcome. Steemit is Out Of This World. Live Long and Prosper. I voted up and am FOLLOWING your blog
image from google imaging.

Thanks for the support, and I will follow your blog too :)

Welcome to steemit!! Please follow me.

ya, thank you and i have followed you, please follow me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78