Is this the new FB or what... :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey, Aljo here .

My first day on Steemit. This stuff realy makes you addicted. I am so fascinated by how just a few years back, I thought that FB and that kind of "social media" were the real thing, the peak, the top, end road... however, I still wondered what was going to be the next "big thing"; and here it is... Amazing.

Feels like we are the pioners of something new! And FOMO kicking-in fast :)

Dont know yet how this works ... but here it goes.

A quick intro:

Born in 1986. have a doughter. And I am in love with my baby girl.

Never really worked a serious job, although I studied law and everybody thought that I was going to be a succesful lawyer etc. Althoug I am very humble, I still think I am "destined for greatness" :) ; however I think the main purpose here is to help others, less fortunate.

Well, now I am just doing things I like, going from one project to a nother.

For example:

  1. 3 year ago some friends and I planted a big feeld of hemp. Didnt work out as planed, but it was a fun experience. IMG_1638.JPG

  2. Opening my Escape Room soon. Will def post some things about this. ;)

  3. I like sports and dealing with "correct" posture and movement/biomechanincs, so I was thinking to post some thing about that as well, to get those joints moving again. Sitting at a desk all day really is not good for you back and body...

  4. Renovating an appartment to put on Airbnb.

What else would YOU like to see on here?

Cheers

Aljo

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @aglio :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @aglio I have sent you a tip

Thank you. You are my first one. I ll never forget you :D

Ja super. Pa smo povezani :) Dajmo sedaj kaj narest ;) @damiradrovic

Welcome to Steem Dude!

Welcome @aglio. We will make the world a better place to live in just by removing the boundaries from our heart.

Welcome to Steemit @aglio.🎉
I liked your introduction post. Hopefully, you will enjoy your stay here and make a fortune, haha.

I published an article recently about how to build your follower base more efficient. You might want to check it out as a small help for the start.

If you also want to try your luck join my giveaway!🔥 You can win 200€ worth of gifts!💰

Welcome to steemit Aljo I'm also new to steemit, it seems like a great platform with wonderful people, I know what you mean about it being addicted lol let's support each other I just followed you

Hello @aglio and welcome to Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!

@nunojesus

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Hey, Aljo! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54