Superhero on steemit?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello people, what's going on? My name agami iqbal. This is my first time submit a story here on steemit. So yeah i will introduce myself like what other people do.

Before that all introduce things, i really thankful to steemit for amazing opportunity. Because you guys all people in this planet can share a thing to be something.

Back to introduce things, im from aceh-indonesia. And unfortunately ive spend my entire life in this town call "lhokseumawe" at north aceh. thats mean no way i will post about travel and kinda stuff like that. But wait, what am i doing here? What type story i will share? Hmm idk.

Nah i know, im supposed to be a comedian. Or comedian wannabe, whatever because i always fail. So that mean all i can do is share everything can make you guys laugh. but you know how it goes right? Yeah it will fail, and you like "this guy is true comedian wannabe". (feelsbadman)

image

Thank you so much for all people who read this story. You guys awesome. Cheers

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit @agamii :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit @agamii!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem @agamii I have sent you a tip

Welcome aboard @agamii Brace yourself for the best social network you have ever experienced. Steemit is the place to be if you ever use the internet on any device. Check out my blog I hope you'd find something you like and feel free to follow me @simeonburke I will follow you in response.
If you need any help, feel free to ask questions as well.
Have a lovely day!

Thank you so much @simeonburke for you to be here. I will follow you, and yeah i would love to asking a question when i got to say.
Thank you!

Welcome @agamii keep your journey here,we will support you.thank

What a nice day i have. Thanks mate

Welcome to steemit :)
nice post.
I m following you and eager to see your upcoming posts.
Hope you too follow me and give me feedback on my upcoming posts as well.

Thank you so much for following. yeah i will for sure. Have a nice day!

Welcome to Steemit @agamii! Hope you have a great time here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43