IM IN! Here is my introduction. Come say hi.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians! My name is Joe Jankowski, and this the launch of my personal account with Steemit. I want to bring you along with me in my mission to stay healthy, fit and informed.

What you can expect from this account is ....

Workout tips and routines. I'm a big fan of lifting weights and staying in shape. So, I will be sharing my insights from my many years of workout experience. Blogging about my workouts will help me stay in check and will hopefully provide you with information you haven't heard anywhere else.

Ways to stay overall healthy. I plan to give breakdowns into food ingredients which we SHOULD NOT be eating. Myself and many others over the years have been trying to avoid GMO's, synthetic preservatives, flavor enhancers and all that other junk. I'm going to share what I have learned in this journey to avoid harmful food additives. I think this is supper important to staying healthy. Also, I'll do some recipes!

Politics and news. I'm a bit of a news hound so be prepared to hear my take on breaking news and politics. In 2015 I launched a news website called Planetfreewill.com and have reached 100,000's of people with original and aggregated content. My reports have been published on big news sites like InfoWars.com, ZeroHedge.com and ActivistPost.com. I've had the pleasure to have a handful of great writers work for my site over the years.

Life. Being such a news hound has made me realize that it is important not to get caught up in the bad headlines. Yes, bad things have happened and are going on as we speak but there is also so much good. I want to reflect on life and spill my thoughts out here for the Steemit community.

Oh, and I will also talk about cryptocurrency. I'll share my holding with you guys and give my thoughts about the present and future of the blockchain!

You can also expect to see some cameos from my girlfriend Ashleigh and our dogs!

This was originally supposed to be Ash's account (hence the @aferrell) but she let me take it over since it has been over a month since I attempted to open a personal account outside of my @planetfreewill account. Was feeling impatient, so ill be the main person behind this account and hopefully Ash will be making guest posts!


(Our dog Shanti)


(Our dog Ella)

Please feel free to give me a follow and say hello in the comment section below! My page will be a fun one to follow and will have information beneficial to everyone.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I'm a big fitness junkie as well but crypto has me so consumed in it that i've but fitness on the back burner (this will change). Upvoted, followed, and resteemed!

Hi!
That was an amazing post. What type of cool topics are you going to write about?
Followed and Upvoted!
(Follow me back and together we can improve the community at Steemit.)

Welcome to Steem @aferrell I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Sup! You have a fresh account so welcome to the steemit platform. Have an upvote and I hope you will some day do the same!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

welcome here Aferrell! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

@aferrell, Joe -Wow! that's an amazing article. Lots of information. Surely looking forward for breaking news from you!

Stay Connected!


For Latest CQ Food Post 🍎🍉🍸 Click Here!! 🥕🥑🍹

Hello @aferrell and welcome in this wonderful world of steemit. You will soon be addictive like us to this network.

If you need help, or if you have question, don't hesitate and contact me.

I followed, so be free to follow me back, I am trying a new concept with a friend, a duo-post every monday, we already did two and It's quite funny to do ^^.

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86