New Joiner from Nigeria - Adebowale

Hi Steemit Community,

picture1.jpg

My name is Adebowale Adeyonu from Abuja in Nigeria . Am Married with a lovely looking boy.

My hobbies are Football, Browsing and engaging in developmental research work.

Thanks to @jerrybandfied for introducing me to this wonderful community, all your videos are very educative.

Thank you Steemit

Sort:  

welcome to steemit wish you luck

Hey, Adebowale! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hello @adebowaladeyonu and welcome to Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!

@nunojesus

Please upvote if you liked my posts, im following you, so I hope you follow me back, if you wish to see more, and comment to let me know what you think!
@nunojesus

Welcome to Steemit @adebowaladeyonu !
I'm a Steemit noob myself. Maybe we can help each other grow. Wanna come and check out my stories?
Good luck with your posts!

Welcome on Board! I left an upvote. Feel free following me if you like my work.

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41