introduceyourself I Love the world of steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)





Hi, friend! My name is adamjoerdan I am 20 years old I come from indonesia, I know and interested in steemit community through my friend he invites me to join this steemit community, this is my friend steemit account @tracyhassett and @ evan09 @andyzeroone.
Even now I have joined in this steemit community and I say thank you very much because I have been accepted to join this steemit community, and here I will also provide my post useful / useful and the best.
Hopefully with me there is a friend of steemit all can to support me to be better and useful in this steemit community
Glad to be part of this family and I am proud to be a steemian !!!

Hai kawan! Nama saya adamjoerdan umur saya 20 tahun saya berasal dari indonesia,Saya kenal dan tertarik dengan komunitas steemit melalui teman saya dia mengajak saya untuk bergabung di komunitas steemit ini, inilah akun steemit teman saya  @tracyhassett dan @evan09 @andyzeroone.
kini pun saya telah bergabung di komunitas steemit ini dan saya mengucapkan terimakasih banyak karena saya telah di terima untuk bergabung di komunitas steemit ini,dan disini juga saya akan memberikan postingan saya yang berguna/bermanfaat dan yang terbaik.
Semoga dengan ada saya disini sahabat steemit semua bisa untuk mendukung saya menjadi yang lebih baik dan berguna di komunitas steemit ini
Senang menjadi bagian dari keluarga ini dan saya bangga menjadi steemian !!!



I LOVE STEEMIT





I like steemit Indonesia so great
I love steemit world

follow me @adamjoerdan

Sort:  

welcome to steemit
semoga kamu sukses disini dan menjadi orang berguna di dunia steemit

welcome to world steemit

Welcome to Steemit @adamjoerdan :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hey
Welcome
Steemit is a great platform where you can share your post and in return you can have money via upvotes.
So it is a golden opportunity for you now don't think that you're a newbie.
You can be a king on steemit in months.

Check my blog for more interesting posts.
Steem on

welcome to steemit

welcome to steemit

Hey there welcome (:

Hey, adamjoerdan! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy it here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.06
ETH 3737.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64