Hello Steemit (My Intro)



BAHASA INDONESIA

Hai kawan! Nama saya adamjoerdan umur saya 20 tahun saya berasal dari indonesia,Saya kenal dan tertarik dengan komunitas steemit melalui teman saya dia mengajak saya untuk bergabung di komunitas steemit ini, inilah akun steemit teman saya @tracyhassett dan @evan09 @andyzeroone.
kini pun saya telah bergabung di komunitas steemit ini dan saya mengucapkan terimakasih banyak karena saya telah di terima untuk bergabung di komunitas steemit ini,dan disini juga saya akan memberikan postingan saya yang berguna/bermanfaat dan yang terbaik.
Semoga dengan ada saya disini sahabat steemit semua bisa untuk mendukung saya menjadi yang lebih baik dan berguna di komunitas steemit ini
Senang menjadi bagian dari keluarga ini dan saya bangga menjadi steemian !!!


ENGLISH LANGUAGE

Hi, friend! My name is adamjoerdan I am 20 years old I come from indonesia, I know and interested in steemit community through my friend he invites me to join this steemit community, this is my friend steemit account @tracyhassett and @evan09 @andyzeroone.
Even now I have joined in this steemit community and I say thank you very much because I have been accepted to join this steemit community, and here I will also provide my post useful / useful and the best.
Hopefully with me there is a friend of steemit all can to support me to be better and useful in this steemit community



BAHASA INDONESIA  

mohon dukungan dan suport kalian yang sudah lama di komunitas steemit ini
dan udah setia di dunia steemit ini salam dari saya dari indonesia aceh.
Saya suka bisa bergabung dunia steemit Indonesia begitu hebat
Saya cinta dunia steemit  

Ikuti saya @adamjoerdan


ENGLISH LANGUAGE

Please support and support you who have long in this steemit community
And already faithful in this world steemit greetings from me from indonesia aceh
I love being able to join the world of Indonesian steemit so great
I love the world of steemit

Follow me @adamjoerdan

Sort:  

welcome to steemit :)

Welcome aboard @adamjoerdan Brace yourself for the best social network you have ever experienced. Steemit is the place to be if you ever use the internet on any device. Check out my blog I hope you'd find something you like and feel free to follow me @simeonburke I will follow you in response. Here's one of the first things you need to know https://steemit.com/steemit/@simeonburke/user-alert-2-don-t-quit-your-job-yet-why-you-should-not-rely-on-steeming-as-your-main-part-time-source-of-income

Have you been here for a long time
Please give same comment whether i am less good for my writing, because bit up vote and few people yes like my post, please tell me thank

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit! Greetings from the Netherlands.

You're always welcome to join the conversation over at my profile @rvanstel.

Steem on!

Have you been here for a long time
Please give same comment whether i am less good for my writing, because bit up vote and few people yes like my post, please tell me thank

Welcome to Steemit @adamjoerdan :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Have you been here for a long time
Please give same comment whether i am less good for my writing, because bit up vote and few people yes like my post, please tell me thank

A very interesting story. Welcome to the steemit community.

Have you been here for a long time
Please give same comment whether i am less good for my writing, because bit up vote and few people yes like my post, please tell me thank

welcome to steemit
good post

welcome to steemit
follow me @fonfon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.12
ETH 3727.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65