Hello Steemit ! @a-vytimy . Its my first Post! - Let me Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

  Hi guyssss !!

Wow, Im a bit excited.. well actually a lot
This is officially my first post !!!! hahah still wondering why did I just started.   

 A friend of mine  @a-alice  introduced me to Steemit recently saying many positive things . I have always been a Nerdy gal !! , I was always curious about new technologies, that’s why i took a deep look at Steemit and its community. I think it is a wonderful platform to share, grow and looking forward to contribute to this community. I am super thrilled to be here. ^^.   

 This is her photo, you are welcome.

 A little bit About myself?

You can call me Vy !
I was Born and raised in Ho Chi Minh Viet Nam
My parents had a romantic story on the beach. The “East meets West” kind of one
(which seriously should be a movie) and I came along shorty after that.

I was an ultimate beach girl when I was younger until I moved to Ho Chi Minh where I currently live now.
I went to University here and did some commercial modeling jobs part-time as I was studying with an amazing agency here in town. 

 The Years of Modeling

I was an ugly duck when I was younger but always dreamt of becoming a model somehow…. like many of us. Luckily, I grew from a nerd to a potential commercial model. I was rejected for a long time though, after years of castings a finally start getting jobs and becoming better at it. So I had a couple of years with decent income and traveling to multiple countries in Asia.

As we know if you don’t go big in this industry after a couple of years, its hard to stay forever because there’s always new faces and yes that happened to me too. After some time in the glam life of a model, it started cruising and slowly went down bit by bit. It was a great time, I met and made a lot of new friends internationally and it broaden my perspective as a person which I forever am grateful. By this Time I graduated from university and had the chances to sign to a movie production company that made TV series for a famous channel here in Viet Nam. I took 2 years taking acting classes and was in some small roles. It was an incredible experience and I loved acting. 

 Self-Renovating

At a certain age, some parents want their kids to be independent and start a career including mine. Small acting roles weren’t paying the bills and by this time I was close to being 24 years old. Many of you may agree that it’s time to move on. So I did with full understanding of my circumstances and open to keep learning and trying to make something out of myself !!!....
You might think why am I telling you these things?...... Well, I’m here to share with you and be completely myself and being honest about my life. So you know a little more about myself.
Now I’m in a new chapter of my life trying new things and being extremely happy and grateful of everything… I have a job and still doing model/acting part-time which is awesome. I love changing things up from time to time and I feel that people in our generations were meant to explore and live life to the fullest. Plus I started posting here which I am super excited to share my experiences further with you all..

I’ll be posting about my experiences, activities and random things I love and passionate including Food,Traveling,Modeling,Acting.. and other stuff I do when I don’t do all those other stuff. Hahahahaha

If you guys want to know more about me, I am posting and updating on 

"Instagram:  vytimy" 

Facebook: www.facebook.com/VyTimy   There were 121,596 followers 

 Thanks guys,Much Love
Stay Tuned !!!!!!
VyTimy

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us.
Already very nice pictures. I'm proud to know a start like you here hehe.
Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Hello @a-vytimy Great introduceyourself post, welcome!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

thank you so much

you're welcome anytime ! ^^/

that was amazing

Welcome to family :)

thank, please upvotes me

Congratulations to join in steemit @a-vytimy, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

thank you verry much

Welcome to steemit @a-vytimy., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other With the best work we have, best regards @ibel20.

I just wrote a post of introduceyourself, visit this link https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ibel20/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-ibel20-a-new-comer-2017813t17227698z

thank you verry much

Welcome to steemit @a-vytimy .., I am also a beginner in steemit, I hope we can work together, I am sure you are a great writer, so you show all your works in this steemit, if you like short story, follow me @emimastura, Now i am in the process of writing a short story that i will post on the steemit platform .. Thanks

nice shot :3 thank you

Hi @a-vytimy .. I @levinne welcome your arrival in steemit, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, and know each other, I think you are a very good writer, I am waiting for your best work in this steemit, my best regards @levinne , If you like my comment follow and upvote, i will do the same thing to you. thanks.

thank you so much

Hi @a-vytimy, welcome to steemit.
I think you are a great writer, I like your posts.
Yes, if you like art, like sketch of facial drawing, and natural sketch, and other kind of drawing art, you can visit my account named @aldul02, there I post my work, hope hope you like it.

thank you verry much

Hi @a-vytimy ... Welcome to steemit .., I am newcomer also here, best regards from me @takin88, thank you ..

I just posted a post, follow and upvote me at the link below

Https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@takin88/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-takin88-a-new-comer-pendahuluan-hi-stemians-saya-takin88-pendatanguan-hi-2017818t1853164z

thank you so much

Nice intro, Welcome!
Im sure youll enjoy this great community. Good luck! Upvoted you

thank you verry much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70