Introduceyourself from a country lady in Thailand.

in #introduceyoursel7 years ago (edited)

image
Hi everyone, I'm Ying, this is my nickname, I was born in Thailand. My name is Wisuda Kaew--- , this is full name in Thailand. I like to live in the countryside. Yes, I'm from a countryside Sakon nakorn in the North East Thailand. I don't know, how each person thinks about Isan people. But I'm here Want you to know, Isan people very cute. Ha ha ha....

image

I'm happy to talk to everyone here, sorry if I can use English not well. I hope everyone will smile when see my smile. I like the smile that come from inside of everyone. I'm a cheerful woman ha ha ha .___ but not all the time .___ people have two sides,
Me too, my free time, I like to play sports, clean the house and cook, party with my friend sometime, if I have a lot of free time, I like to go to places with waterfalls or travel abroad in Asia.

image
image
image
image

Now,My age 30 up, but I have a feeling like same twenty __ha ha ha ___
I'm no different from others. Have a dream , want to do something , want to go somewhere .
sometime I look like same crazy, about work, about family, about life problem, it okay I can control it.

image

I'm sick have tumor in the liver for 8 year, but I try not think to much about it.
Because I have old lady 86 year and little 2 kids need to take care.

image
image

I always say to myself ____ What thing I don't like, don't do that with other people.
I love to say and do that .

image

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

hi there , wisuda , nice to meet you , welcome welcome and welcome to steemit , that post is awesome i am pretty sure that we gonna have some nice pics of thailand , making discover us discover some part that we dont know , life in the country side , ahahah awesome i see the traditnal pants that a real Thaie Lday of the country side , Isan , bo peignang bo peignang ahahah eat pala na khrap
up voted and soon followed have a nce day
best regard nong looping

@loooping
Thank you very much.
I hope you enjoy everything in Thailand.
Have good friend, good job, good money naaaaa..
@wisuda989

hi @wisuda989

Hey, I'm glad to get to know you a little longer but I'm so happy I'm glad you joined us here and hope you're doing well, I can not wait for this day where I can take you and marry you and live with you all my life. ... and you should know that the road to wealth and happiness is full of hard work that is forbidden to rest for a moment. These are constantly giving and giving as you do every day and all day. I very much hope that our lives will be good together and we will be happy and all the time we will be only with a smile on your face Much more beautiful than mine) .. So my cutie, my life ... what else will I say? I wish you all the best in the world and always worry for those around you and for those around you and do good in this world because you are a good person and a good soul!
@ravivshachar

Hi @ravivshachar
I happy you say sweet to me all the time.
I love to listen you say, you love me to much I know.
Thank you very much, Thank you for everything my love.
@wisuda989

im so happy i have you that you dont know how much!
hope it will be forever...

@ravivshachar
I hope we can be like this long time. My love.
Now you come to disturb my heart every time, you know that?
@wisuda989

Wow, that is awesome, thank you! Followed! ^^

Hi @crypto-p
Yes, me too
Thank you to like me. I same new student just come to lean 1 day.
I hope can be better. You are my teacher also, ha ha ha
@wisuda989

Hi wisuda
I am happy to see you here and you also from thailand...wow i love thailand i hope i go there one day maby someday we can meat and seat on coffe cup...lol waiting for more post from you...

Thank you very much. I hope you enjoy in Thailand. Welcome to Thailand.

Welcome to Steem :) I hope you like it here

Hi @raptorman
Yes, I think I like and want to be better now.
I need to lean so much because I just come today, like same new student ha ha ha.
@wisuda989

all good sights to see! Hope to be in thailand someday. ive only been there during a layover. you and the setting look awesome

Thank you for your interest in my story. And welcome to Thailand.
We Thai people like to see everyone smile. That mean a good friendship, ha ha ha......
Me too I'm a lady like to smile.
Thank you again for comment I following you I hope you can follow me back also.
@wisuda989

Welcome to Steemit. Follow for random but original posts.

Hi Wisuda
Welcome to Steemit.
T xx

I'm glad , and new for me I need to lean.
@wisuda989

Hi @thomash
Thank you to answer me also, I need to lean more to much, I like same new student just come to here 1 day.
@wisuda989

I've only been here for about 2 weeks now myself. You will learn quickly but I think you should save some of your best material for when you have plenty of followers and Steem power.
Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38