You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduceyourself from a country lady in Thailand.

hi @wisuda989

Hey, I'm glad to get to know you a little longer but I'm so happy I'm glad you joined us here and hope you're doing well, I can not wait for this day where I can take you and marry you and live with you all my life. ... and you should know that the road to wealth and happiness is full of hard work that is forbidden to rest for a moment. These are constantly giving and giving as you do every day and all day. I very much hope that our lives will be good together and we will be happy and all the time we will be only with a smile on your face Much more beautiful than mine) .. So my cutie, my life ... what else will I say? I wish you all the best in the world and always worry for those around you and for those around you and do good in this world because you are a good person and a good soul!
@ravivshachar

Sort:  

Hi @ravivshachar
I happy you say sweet to me all the time.
I love to listen you say, you love me to much I know.
Thank you very much, Thank you for everything my love.
@wisuda989

im so happy i have you that you dont know how much!
hope it will be forever...

@ravivshachar
I hope we can be like this long time. My love.
Now you come to disturb my heart every time, you know that?
@wisuda989

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44