Hello fellow steemians from the south coast (UK)

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

This is my first post on steemit and I am excited to join this revolutionary community. My name is Joel and I live on the south coast of England.

joel.jpg

I am an android developer working within the EPOS industry. In my spare time, I enjoy working on hobby projects ranging from SAAS websites to desktop applications. I seem to struggle with the marketing aspect and end up moving onto something new. If anyone reading this enjoys marketing new apps or websites and would like to work with me on my latest project feel free to message me. :)

Interest in Crypto currencies reignited
With the growth of new crypto currencies and ICO's like Ethereum, Steem and Status my interest in cryptocurrencies has been sparked once again. Several years ago I did a little ASIC mining and developed a GUI for a Bitcoin vanity gen address creator. Today, however, I am more interested in Ethereum and smart contract development. Currently, ​I am working on a classified ads platform as well as an Instagram style application both built on the Ethereum blockchain.

Hobbies
If I am not developing I will most likely be longboarding across one of the Southcoast's beaches. Posts to follow on Bournemouth's coastline and longboarding stories.

Verificaition
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@teamsteem/how-to-make-the-most-out-of-your-introduction-post
After reading the above article by @teamsteem I wanted to provide some proof of identity. The below link is to my online bio.

https://Jœl.com
(https://xn--jl-esa.com)

Please note the above domain is an IDN (International Domain Name) so your browser may display xn--jl-esa.com

IDNs are formed using characters from different scripts, such as Arabic, Chinese, Cyrillic or Devanagari.

If you have any questions about IDN's don't​ hesitate​ to comment below. I hope my post has not been a complete waste of your time and you learned​ something new.

Joel

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @whits I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here
I comment to your post to follow me. and I will follow you

I am@istiaq69 , my real name istiaq ahmed:)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

welcome here @Whits ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Whits I hope you have fun at this place. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Hello @whits. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Whits,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @mahdiyari, he boosted his post value to $6.63 , which was $5.08 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Whits !

I like toast 🍞

Welcome to Steemit @whits!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

welcome dear tp steem. follow me also upvote my posts
same i do for you. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51