My intro :D

Although I may seem odd coming here to write stories and say things that I normally wouldn't say about myself. this is quite literally my first time being on this website, and to be quite honest I have no idea what to expect. I'm hoping it's good and to be surprised. well heres my intro.
Hi, you can call me weretheones as i'm known across multiple sites and platforms, such as youtube, xbox, and here. I go as many other thigs but they aren't important. I am just looking for a way that's easy for me to gain popularity since I really have no idea what i'm going to do with my life at this point. but I think that this is going to be all for now, until next time, later mater.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @weretheones :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to us, have a good time
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Good to be here and thanks.

Welcome to the wonderful world of steemit! You will definitely have a great experience here.
Feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK to get updates on assorted delicious recipes from all over the world.

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you!

Congratulations @weretheones! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @weretheones! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65