Hi - I'm Waqas - Engineer / Sports Lover / Forex Trader / Crypto Trader

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem Community!!!

I'm Waqas Ahmed age 25 holds a bachelor degree in Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering from NED University of Pakistan. Currently pursuing my Masters degree in Logistics & Supply Chain Management as the worlds revolves around Supply & Demand drama:)

Beside my education I am in Forex Trading from the last 04-05 years and have sound knowledge of how forex markets works. My Mentors are Nial Fuller, Steve Nison, Tom Williams (Late), Timon Weller, Hasham Abdul Rehman & many others. Right now I have my personal students throughout the world who is seeking forex knowledge from me.

Crypto Fever!!!! Yes I am also a cryptotrader and trade on Poloniex & Bittrex Exchanges. This experience is still new for me but I am not finding any difficulty as I am from forex trading background!!!!

Also I am in love with Sports specially with cricket and do follow cricket surely plus I also play cricket regularly as I thinks that a healthy mind and healthy body is what you needed in this world.

I am on Steem at @vikki2810. If you guys need any help/suggestion regarding forex/crypto trading or any other thing I am here for you guys!!!

Follow me and I be follow you so that we make our own world on this platform!!!

 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @vikki2810 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to steemit :) from india :))
nice post and upvoted
I m following you and eager to see your upcoming posts.
Hope you too follow me and give me feedback on my upcoming posts as well.

yeah I am now following you & yes you will see many educational posts from my side

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

thnks bro I will try to be a part of this community for long term

you welcome

Welcome my friend. Glad you made it in👀👍🏼

glad to be a part of this family

What crypto besides steem are you investing in right now. I want to expand my new investments a little. I would like to move about $20.00 around and see if I can make it grow. Even if it is only $.10 per transaction. I moved $10.00 in steem over to btc the other day, and by the morning it was worth $13.00 btc.

Welcome to Steem @vikki2810 I have sent you a tip

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I such you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell @aggroed I sent you - he pays a referral of 1 SBD which I will share with you.

Welcome to the community, Waqas! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

I will need your contact so we can get along bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92