My story is different ~ what influenced me

My name is obiajulu chisom, i just graduated from college, I was in a search for job to help me finance my fashion designing project when my friend @softurch told me about steemit. The rewards and testimonies is great. My passion for is art and fashion show designing, my hobbies are sketching and traveling , I need your support to help me achieve my goal to be one textgram_1498596762.pngof the youngest famous fashion designer in Nigeria and the world. I believe steemit has alot to offer
Who else believe steemit have alot to offer??
Let me see you. Welcome me

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @sommyfreshx :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hi Chisom, we are glad to have you on Steemit and are happy that the Nigerian community is growing. We are willing to work with you all the way.

Following you.

Congratulations @sommyfreshx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

WOO HOO!! Welcome to Steemit!

keep it up G! upvoted

Welcome buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64