Introduction :)

Hi everyone! I thought I'd start off my page with telling you all a little bit about myself and letting you have to the chance to get to know me some.

My names Samantha
I live in Houston, Tx
Im 22
I'm dating a wonderful man named Jake
I'm a pet mom to a bichon poodle (Jasper) and a black cat (Vader)
I work full time and go to school
I have tattoos and piercings
I'm mixed black/white

But the biggest thing I think you should know about me is that I'm always looking to better myself. Right now that means working towards living a healthier and more fit lifestyle. I'm sure there are some of you who are in the same position as me right now or maybe your mid process or have already reached your goal. I'm hoping theres people out there who can give me their stories/advice and I can share mine with as I learn. We can all work together, hold each other acountable and support each other. After all it's much easier to do something when you're not alone.

So feel free to say hi!

Sort:  

Hi Samantha, Welcome to Steemit :)

Hi :) thank you!

Welcome to steemit Sam ;) At the age of 15 I went to highschool in Amarillo for one year - so I know TX quite good! I followed you, hope you will bring some interesting news from my second home TX!

Hi :) all I can tell you about Texas right now is that it's hot out lol

I remember that pretty damn well :D

Welcome to Steemit @sammiedeblaw :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

hey! Welcome, I'm also new here - can't wait to see your pets! I also have pets ;) following you! :D

Hi and thanks! :)

Hi! I am a pet mom too. Welcome and followed you. :)

Hi and thank you! :) I'm sure you'll me see quite a bit about my furbabies!

That will be nice. Followed you and maybe a follow back? I have posted some about my furbabies. :)

Welcome Samantha. 😊

Thank you! :)

Welcome to Steemit @sammiedeblaw! Nice to meet you.

PS. Follow @longfield98 for great content, my blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48