''Introduce Yourself ''Greetings SteemIt Community!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

15726387_1377353335610961_2297785958560736801_n.jpg
Hello all, My name Is Rub Nawaz Khan , I am very excited to explore and joined this community. And see what it has to offer, what
I will gain or lose, and how I can contribute to such a community.
I heard about Block chain technology and Crypto-Currencies in 2016, It was not until much later, that I discovered my obsession with this new form of currency. I Stumbled upon Steemit, through trading on Bittrex and doing further research, Lets just say I am in disbelief at how amazing this community looks! And I can't wait to leave my impact.

283570_257127607633545_1776725_n.jpg

About Me:
31 years old
Currently Having a job in Local Govt. as a sub engineer in civil work. Also doing part time in a school volunteer .

Hobbies include
-Riding
-Book Reading
-Travelling visiting new places

Interests include
-Crypto-currency
-Computer science
-History
-Philosophy

20170314_1.jpg

I would like to personally Thank You for taking the time to learn about me and my interests.
join me add me follow me,
let us do for best, like five fingers.

Thank you again.......................................... :-)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Upvoted and followed (y) Check my profile, there are lots of guides and hacks for newbies ;)

thank you i will

Great Info, I am following you please follow me also

yeah i have done dear. Please share my post.

Welcome to Steem @rubnawaz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I think we have somethings in common in the areas of interest: History, and computer Science. Welcome to Steemit @rubnawaz. I'll quickly drop two words for you: Determination and Perseverance. You need to get handy with these to succeed here. Another tip: Follow people, Upvote, and Resteem, and they will do the same for you

thank you for advice dear :)

Hail @rubnawaz! great to have you on steem.

Welcome!

thanks buddy

Welcome to Steemit @rubnawaz! :c)

Thats an interestingly diverse background that you have. It'll be interesting to see what your first posts shall look like (though you may want to start with commenting on posts - and build your personal brand).

Since you're new here, a quick read through this post may prove helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44