Hello Steemit, and hello to the South!

After three and a half years and eight countries, I arrived with the same backpack but an aged heart. I'm not sure what the word count limit is supposed to be here, but this one's gonna be short --- it's good to be home.


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

I've only just begun :D Thanks for the warm welcome. Your blog is very useful.

Welcome to Steem @rotiwokeman I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @rotiwokeman :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit @rotiwokeman!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit :) Hope you enjoy it here.

Thank you, I'm sure I will.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thanks for the warm welcome.

"It's good to be home"
You just said there.
Oh man! I'm still stuck with your first sentence
three years and six months. Eight countries.
This is just amazing!
Hats off to you!
I'm sure you had an amazing experience and adventures.
And, believe me, Steemit is the best platform, where you can explicate and pen down your journey. your experience.
While you take rest at home, charge your battery, I like to welcome you home in Steemit.
Looking forward seeing your next post.
See you around.

Thank you. I look forward to unpacking my bags and my adventure :D

Nice to meet you!

Hello @eotiwokeman congratulations. Is privilege to meet you here. You are once again welcome to Theo's platform.You will never regret be part of Steemian. I'm only four days old here and I'm enjoying every bit of information here. I know u will enjoy your stay here . Bye bye

Thanks, Abdul.

Welcome home. Good luck to your Journey :)

Thank you, it's good to be back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55