Who Am I? My Introduction!

Before I begin I just want to say i found out about steemit about a week ago so my introduction is a a little but late; but on that bite better late then never".

My name is Cole, im 18 and have a few passions in life. My top passion is Lacrosse, I will be playing lacrosse in college next year too, next would be sports (proffesional) I love the Eagles, Flyers, sixers and the Phillies, lastly Crypto. I was recently introduced to crpto coins about a month ago from my uncle and I fell inlove. I Have been investing now every paycheck and researching ever minute of the day.

So now we can get a general idea of post here on steemit, they will mainly be focused on sports and crypto. So if you like either I would stay tuned on my page!

Hope everyone has a great day STEEMUP!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @raisedinphilly I have sent you a tip

You made it here! WELCOME!

Welcome to Steemit @raisedinphilly :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome! So cool for you to be into the crypto stuff at such a young age. And.. lacrosse is cool :). I'm a singer-songwriter in case you're interested in checking out some of my videos. Wishing you all the best! Xx, Kay

Will do! Ill follow :)

Hey man you'll kill it! Welcome fellow newbie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74