คนไทยใน Steemit

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

สวัสดีค่ะทุกคน

เราชื่อแต้วค่ะ เราเป็นคนไทย ถึงวันนี้เราลองเล่น Steemit มาจะครบอาทิตย์แล้วค่ะ เห็นโพสต์ต่างภาษาบ้าง จีน เกาหลี ญี่ปุ่น แต่ยังไม่เห็นโพสต์ไทยเลย

ถ้ามีใครเห็นโพสต์นี้ ทักเรามาได้นะคะ คอมเมนท์ใต้โพสต์โลดเลยนร้าาา อยากมีเพื่อนร่วมชาติค่ะ 555

***โพสต์รวมๆขอแทนตัวเองว่าเราไปก่อนนะคะ ขอโทษพี่ๆ ลุง ป้า น้า อา และผู้อาวุโสกว่าด้วยคร่าาา 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

คนที่ยืนยิ้มแฉ่งข้างล่างนี่เก๊าเอง @onphamon ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักทุกคนเลยค่ะ 😘

IMG_3791.JPG

Is there anybody from Thailand out there?

Sort:  

สวัสดีค่ะ แต้ว โบว์อยากมีเพื่อนร่วมชาติ ทาง Steemi เช่นกันค่ะ @onphamon ยินดีที่ได้พบรู้จักแต้ว
😀😘🌼🌸👭💑

สวัสดีค่ะโบว์ @laddawan ดีใจจังเลย เจอคนไทยอีกคนแล้ว อยู่คนเดียวมันดูเหงาๆเนอะ ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักนะคะ 🙏🏻😘🎉

Welcome to Steemit @onphamon :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Yes, I am. I live in Thailand. I love Thailand. It's the best place in the world. But, I'm from Canada.

Sawasdee ka, at least you live in Thailand! In Bangkok too? Pleased to know 🎉

I dont understand a word but wellcome :)

Thank you! I introduce myself that I am Thai and trying to find Thai people on the site, that's all :)

I am sure you will find :)

Thank you :) where are you from?

I am from Greece!Far away from there :)

Steemit had made it not that far anymore :D

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Hi @predictor2100 that sounds really exciting! Followed you!

understood nothing haha.. but welcome to Steemit and good luck ;)

Thank you :) I was saying that I am Thai and I would like to know people from Thailand. That's all :)

Cool! I've been in your country with my wife by the way, visiting Bangkok and Koh Samui Island. Made a lot of good memories there! After getting used with Steemit I'll be posting something about.

Pleased to know that you had a good time in Thailand. Followed you and can't wait to read your post :)

Very nice photo ^.^

Thank you :)

สวัสดีครับแต้ว

สวัสดีค่ะเฮนรี่! Should I be surprised that you can type in Thai? ...or actually google did it? Lol

เย้เจอคนไทยแล้วค่ะ ในที่สุด55555

เย้ๆๆ ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักคร่าาา มีเพื่อนล้าววว 🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46