Hello or how we call it in Hamburg MOIN MOIN!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community! You have a new community Member.
IMG_9552.jpg

I have heard about Steemit a few days ago and I was interested immediately.
I am glad to be part of this community now and exited what this project will go for. But first a few facts about myself. Do you remember the frindsbooks from elementary school? I thought it would be funnier to answer questions like this in an adult way than read long text about myself.

• My name: Nils

• Hometown: Hamburg/Germany

• What I am currently doing: study business administration and e-business

• What my friends say about me: always helpful, open-minded, always good for a laugh

• Interests: Entrepreneurship, fitness, books, nutrition, personal development, to
travel rand new topics

• That would be a big adventure for me: To live like a digital nomad for one year. During the year I would start my own
online business and explore the world. I am interest in other cultures and
connect to new people

• What’s important for me in live: To be healthy, family, friends, to help other people, always to do things that
make me happy, to build my own company, to make a lot of different
experiences because they help me growth

What you can expect to read about in the future:

I will write about different topics like entrepreneurship, fitness, nutrition and other topics of my live.

The first blog-post will be online soon. So be excited and have a great weekend!
IMG_2660.JPG

Nils

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @nilsscheibner I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit buddy :)

Welcome to Steemit @nilsscheibner :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Ooooo! a new member. Welcome!
I am @musicblog if you wanna check me out. I only joined yesterday, so we are both kinda new.
Anyways I hope you are enjoying steemit

Hey - Herzlich willkommen auf steemit. dein Post ist toll und ich wünsche dir hier viel erfolg!

Na denn man tau!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60