But First Let Me Introduce Myself...

Hi everyone! I'm Kati and here are some points about my life!

  • I'm from the suburbs of Detroit, MI. I've been a Michigander pretty much my whole life and have the Mid Western accent to prove it!
  • I've been married for 11 years to an amazing man and we're madly in love, most of the time...
  • I have 2 children, my sweet and sassy "4nager" Fiona and my curious and silly baby boy Anthony
  • I love dogs and in a moment of pure ignorant bliss, having never raised a puppy, I decided to throw a Pitbull puppy into our mix. Her name is Khaleesi, yes like Khaleesi the mother of dragons on GOT, and she is a beautiful, hyper, puppy mess!
  • I've been singing and performing for as long as I can remember, and played numerous roles in community theater. My favorite being Maria in the Sound of Music.
  • The Detroit Institute of Arts is my favorite place in the whole world!
  • I love all types of music, mainly hip hop (the good stuff like Common, Talib Kweli, Mos Def etc.). My favorite band is 311, my husband and I often put them on to help motivate us to get chores around the house done!
  • I'm a stay at home mom but I also have my cosmetology and instructor of cosmetology licenses. Cosmetology is great because you get to meet different people, help them feel good about themselves and be creative!

    *I started this steemit account as a creative outlet to write about all things important to me, mostly finding humor in the mundane day to day role of being a Mom, but will probably end up all over the place!

Well that's the jist of it! I hope you can come along on the journey with me!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @momminainteasy :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @momminainteasy I have sent you a tip

OK! Thanks @bottymcbotface love the name btw!

Don't Be Shy.... Come into The Clinic and say HIGH!

Check us out online here: First Natural Wellness + Michigan's Most Trusted Certifications

FirstNaturalCD32aR05aP01ZL-150x150.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51