Cyber born

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Modzart - the nickname I used in every single game or sites. You may think that I used to name myself Mozart, but Mozart does not have a big part behind my name.
My name was born in 2008 when I got my first computer. After that I was very excited to take part in some game with my friends. And suddenly I realized that I had not nickname. I was very careful with my "new" gleaming face, I wanted something cool but easy to pronounce because I was only 8 years old. So I started to do some research. Then I saw on my room Mozart's disc, and I decided it to be.

изтеглен файл.jpg

When I made my new '' classical '' name, everyone laughed at me.
I did not know who is Mozart, but the fate show me that in her way.
Then I decided: '' Modzart is a cool name, but I want something different, my nickname will be Mozart '' with this '' MOD '' part because everyone wanted to be a MOD in most of the games.

изтеглен файл (1).jpg

From then on now Modzart followed me in every part of my cyber life. Now I do not care if anyone has my name, because I really like it.
I wish my child would be happy when he wrote his name Mozart Georgiev: D

Sort:  

Helloo, welcome to steemit. Enjoy the best of your time.

5 cents secured!

Welcome! Will be looking forward to your posts :-)

RightWithin

Congratulations @modzart! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @modzart! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67