Lovely People! Allow Me To Introduce Myself !

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

(If you like it i can share it with you)

Hoping you are bored enough i think that high-value-content should be the target of my future postings.
If you like- feel free to follow me!
I would be very delighted to build up a multi-talented community with you.

Yours faithfully

luckybrenner

Thank you for reading.
Sorry for long post and bad english =)

here is a potato

+1

Sort:  

Looking forward to some top quality posts! You said so yourself! ;)

Following back!

Yes. Just look at the replies of this posts.. way to much bots and ppl who farm klicks with shitty post around here. We need to build up in the opposite direction!

my recent post containts how to make your own survival knife. If you like it feel free to resteem you already have so much followers :) maybe they like it too

Great intro post luckybrenner. Anyone that drinks wine is awesome in my book and def ain't too boring! Have a great time on Steemit.

thank you @melkay! I believe south africa is really beautiful

Welcome to Steemit!! I made an article that I believe would be very helpful to you.. Please feel free to check it out and follow my page if you like it. Thank you!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yemmy4eva/5-easy-steps-to-building-a-great-steemit-page

Welcome to Steemit @luckybrenner .🎉
I liked your introduction post. Hopefully, you will enjoy your stay here and make a fortune, haha.

I published an article recently about how to build your follower base more efficient. You might want to check it out as a small help for the start.

If you also want to try your luck join my giveaway!🔥 You can win 200€ worth of gifts!💰

Welcome to Steemit @luckybrenner! Love the pics.

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Super cool knife! ... following!

Yes thank you it was really hard work to get it out of a piece of steel... i think the future will bring posts containing the progress of it :)

Hey! talking about the potato, I made an experiment to know how much water a potato looses every time you put in the microwave, you should try it!

Doing a potato inside my microwave make it loose water? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95