Introducemyself : Failure so far - Never succeeded even a single time in my life

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

I have wasted 3 years of my life searching for How to waste time on the internet . Well this is really True that i did wasted my time on the Internet searching for how to earn money Online

Hi This is JIBRAN AHMED , 22 Year Old boy , living in Lahore, Pakistan

IMG_2923.JPG

This is me in the picture , Today's pic okay Let me come to the point

3 years back13164294_1042180425878178_8999222118923748277_n.jpg admitted to the university For BS Program in Computer Science.
This is the picture of my First day

i was so happy for getting admission
and was thinking to earn money before completing my graduation
So i started wasting time on the internet.

lots of searches and a lot more search .. i finally found youtube as an earning Platform . i was feeling like i had achieved my goal and i would become millionaire through youtube.

YouTubeRich.jpg

So Without wasting time i signed up and posting my very first video. and thought to become a millionaire via that video.. that Whole Night i did not sleep Trust me 24/7 i though about new ideas to post on youtube for earning. But 3 days gone not much Traffic i got. and Long story Short i finally upload a video that made $86 Dollars in 2 days and i'm like WOW

915931.png

But back luck when it came to Withdraw that money my Account Got suspended. And I was like

WTF

Started Freelancing on Fiverr

i got very disappointed but never lose hope then i started Freelancing on fiverr

and i got my first order after 2 mins of making GIG I submmited that order and i received $8 US dollars From that. and afterwards never Got order again

Started Blogging

I still not lose hope and Started blogging on my own Blog
It was a Big Failure for me. never got too much traffic to get paid :(

failure.jpg

Failure So far

> Youtube Fail

> Fiverr Fail

> Blogging Fail

I have recently Joined Steemit and special thanks to @jennybanfield For making an advertisement on Steemit Really appreciated

Guys i'm New to steem it and this time i have some passion to Gain success

Please Realize my that this time i'm at right platform By do upvoting me and Following me here https://steemit.com/@jibi333

Thanks for reading My Boring introduction
Love
JIBRAN AHMED

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @jibi333 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit, Jibran. Success is sweeter when it comes after failure and struggle. The journey is your learning curve.

Be yourself and be consistent.

Wish you all the best.

You are a Motivation JB ! Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65