Introducing Me, Myself, and I

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hey ya'll!!!!!!!!! Today is my first day on Steemit! I love social media and writing and creating quality content, so Steemit and I are the perfect fit. I think. Here is a pic of myself, but don't get too carried away by the beauty-it's a filter. Ha!

15349768_10154964043514835_6683010935090882664_n.jpg

I'm an almost 40 year old mom to a teen boy and English bulldog, a wife of 17 years and counting, and a freelance writer and copy editor. I love reading, collecting rustic antiques and vintage Pyrex, listening to music, and binge-watching TV shows. If you need to know one more interesting fact, I'm deathly afraid frogs.

Hope to connect with you guys! Please leave a comment to say Hi or any tips that may help this newbie!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @jenearp26 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hi! You will love it here! :)

Thanks! Any tips?

welcome to the family, i just upvoted and followed you, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

Great. I'm following you back. Thanks so much!

Welcome to Steemit @jenearp! Nice to meet you.
Wow three introductions in one post (me myself and I ;) )
PS. Follow @longfield98 for great content, my blog!

Haha. Yes, Me, myself, and I-we are a handful :P Following you now. Thanks!

Welcome, I am just as new here as you are, excited!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22