Perkenalan Diri Saya (Introducing Myself "I'm Furqan")

in #introducemyself7 years ago

[ENG] 

Good evening STEEMIAN wherever you are, on this occasion let me introduce myself to the steemans all. My full name is Furqan Hermawan with a furqan nickname. I was born in the city of langsa on 23 May 2000 and my address in mature village seulimeng, district langsa city, langsa city, aceh, indonesia. I am the 2nd child of 3 siblings and I still have a mother and a father to this day and I also have a hobby that is writing, running, and fishing. My education level is SDN 11 Kota Langsa, SMPN 1 Kota Langsa, SMAN Unggul Aceh Timur and study in Unsyiah class of 2017 majoring in informatics. 

I know info about steemit from abg my cousin named @ foarsyad. In the beginning, I did not know anything about steemit. Then they started to explain to me what a steemit is. And I got interested to join and start writing through steemit. 

I want to thank the Steemit Indonesia community who have been willing to assist me in making a work in writing. And for the future please guidance and and assistance to be able to work together. Regards Steemit Indonesia Community.  


 [IND]

Selamat malam STEEMIAN dimana pun berada, pada kesempatan kali ini izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri saya kepada para steemian semuanya. Nama lengkap saya Furqan Hermawan dengan nama panggilan furqan. Saya Lahir di kota langsa tanggal 23 mei 2000 dan alamat saya di desa matang seulimeng, kecamatan langsa kota, kota langsa, aceh, indonesia. Saya anak ke 2 dari 3 bersaudara dan saya masih memiliki seorang ibu dan seorang ayah hingga saat ini dan saya juga memiliki sebuah hobi yaitu menulis, berlari, dan memancing. Jenjang pendidikan saya diantaranya yaitu SDN 11 Kota Langsa, SMPN 1 Kota Langsa, SMAN Unggul Aceh Timur dan kuliah di Unsyiah angkatan 2017 jurusan informatika.

Saya mengetahui info tentang steemit dari abg sepupu saya yang bernama @foarsyad. Pada awal mulanya, saya tidak mengetahui apapun tentang steemit. Lalu mereka mulai menjelaskan kepada saya tentang apa itu steemit. Dan saya mulai tertarik untuk bergabung dan memulai membuat karya tulis melalui steemit. 

Saya ingin berterima kasih kepada komunitas Steemit Indonesia yang telah mau membantu saya dalam membuat sebuah karya dalam bentuk tulisan. Dan untuk kedepannya mohon bimbingan dan dan bantuan untuk dapat saling bekerja sama. Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia.  

ORIGINAL WRITING BY ME @furqan23


TERIMA KASIH UNTUK KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA 

Keep Steem On @furqan23

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @furqan23 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Glad to have you here!

Selamat bergabung di Steemit @furqan23
Salam Komunitas Steemit indonesia

Welcome to Steemit @furqan23!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Congratulations @furqan23! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Selamat datang @furqan23
Slaam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Selamat Bergabung di Steemit @furqan23
Semangat terus untuk menulis dan berkarya :)
Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia !

selamat datang dan selamat bergabung dengan steemit, mari berkarya apa pun itu yang bisa di nilai bermanfaat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50